I’m going to be making a few changes here, and I am not surprised, really.
This blog started as a way for me to vent and find my path – to clear my head, if you will – in the wake of losing my Peanut.

While I will be maintaining this blog, I’ll be splitting it up so that my dance stuff is on it’s own, and my internal monologue stays mostly private. There are people in my life that I don’t want seeing some of my secrets, but that I *do* want kept in the loop about my dancing.

So, starting tonight, many of my dance posts will be moved to the other blog (untitled ,as of right now) and deleted from here. I don’t want anyone to be able to find Searching For Brigid through my dance posts.

I’ll let ya’ll know when I have the new stuff up, so that you can follow that if you’d like.

Hugs and smoochies!

