I have things to do, but I don’t really want to do them.
I don’t want to get out of my pajamas.
I don’t want to clean litterboxes.
I don’t want to do laundry or dishes.

I have my coin bra to finish – the fabric trim is on both cups, the Kuchi pendant is attached.
I started getting the chain, but found a little snag… the chain links aren’t solid, so the thread slips through. I think if I just spin the link around, it should work. Should.
Then I have to replace the straps. I think I’ll do D-rings again, the support is usually pretty fantastic.

But, I don’t really have the desire to do anything.
I don’t even have the energy to eat anything.

It’s not that I feel depressed, I just feel… ugh.
I think it’s the girl-flu.
I don’t usually get this degree of moody. But the last few months have been “off”.
It’s like, once I turned 30, shit started breaking.

‘aowrisgnv;pzvjfng:EROFBv hjn:OISDcvnm

^That is what my brain is doing now.
Blah.

Ok…. I HAVE to muster up some motivation now.
I’m gonna do it.
I’ll get right on it.
As soon as I’m done looking at LOLcats

.

 

