So… It was a pretty busy week for me, work-wise.
Our office has been crazy backed up. I mean, it’s good and all that we’ve been busy. Sales are up, and I have a nice cushy job-security thing going on. But it’s also so exhausting.

Which is why I am so excited about this weekend.

Tonight, I get a nice relaxing night in with hubby. We don’t get very many weeknights together, let alone Fridays. Tomorrow is a day off fr both of us, and one of our friends is having a house-warming party. We’ll know many people there, so it’ll be a good little get-together.

Sunday, though… Oh, Sunday.
It’s Grand Old Days in St. Paul!
My group will be marching in our first summer parade of the year. I have the vehicle magnets and our banner, so I’m pretty well set.
Love it!

I will be sore, tired, and probably sun-burned, but it will be worth it. This is my kind of party, and I love my Irish family!  🙂

Here’s our 2009 picture. I really wish I could find the ones from the last 2 years. I should have some good ones from Sunday, though. I think I may do a Sunday bonus post on that. 🙂

What are your plans for the weekend? Are you doing anything fun?

