“If you want to survive out here, you’ve got to know where your towel is.”

I have read most of Douglas Adams’ books. My best friend got me hooked in high school.
I usually keep a towel in my car – just in case.  🙂

If you haven’t read The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy, you really should. The book is much better than the (new) movie. Don’t get me wrong, I did enjoy the movie; it just missed so much. I think the BBC series was better.

” All my life I’ve had this strange feeling that there’s something big and sinister going on in the world.” –Arthur Dent

For a long time I recall thinking that. I guess nowadays, though, I don’t think of it so much as sinister, but just bigger than me. It’s actually quite comforting.

Ooh, also…. Alan Rickman as the voice of Marvin?! That guy could read me the dictionary any day. ::swoon:

